Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Don P. for Han Chong

Cherry Hill, NJ
Han made himself available to me at all times.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Han Chong

Jenkintown, PA
Han was very responsive and helpful. He helped us solved any problem as soon as it came up and knew exactly how to give us the best possible outcome from our somewhat complicated situation. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Khondeker M. for Han Chong

Harleysville, PA
Be more informative and tell people everything way before closing

4.5 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by JIllian T. for Han Chong

As a first time home buyer, I was very pleased working with Han. It is clear that he is extremely knowledgeable on mortgage processes and details. I appreciated the way he walked me through each step and was always available to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Han Chong

Han was extremely professional and helpful throughout this process. He was always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Biao Wu for Han Chong

West Hartford, CT
mr Han skows his kind manner with great.professional skill. very fast responded to the question and well tailored to get problem resolve. resourceful and creative to find best loan possible for my situation. His gteat patience.to explain difficult things and has approved his profound knowlage and great detail quidence in the loan application. it is my pleasure to have Mr . Han for my loan application. and it was sure a very great success loan application. i will strongly recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Doohee H. for Han Chong

Yardley, PA
very kind & honest. answering all my question when I need it.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Nathalie A. for Han Chong

Newark, NJ
Han was very polite and had a lot of patience for us. He explained everything in details to better help us with the process we were going through. Han is very trustworthy and it would be my pleasure to recommend him to all of my friends

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Han Chong

Jacksonville, FL
His services were on time and keep me informed from start to finish!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Marianne E. for Han Chong

Greenfield, MA
Very timely and always responsive. Calm manner, clear communication. Good stewardship! Helped all the way through the refinancing process,

5.0 completed on February 22, 2018

Reviewed by Trung V. for Han Chong

Tampa, FL
Han is very experience and helpful.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2018

Reviewed by Constance R. for Han Chong

Lancaster, PA
He was with me all the way answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel that I can call on him anytime

5.0 completed on January 21, 2018

Reviewed by Mary T. for Han Chong

Deer Park, NY
Han, Was extremely knowledgeable, always ready to answers any questions or concerns before and after work hours. His pleasant disposition and knowledge made this sometime uneasy experience a very pleasant one. I would recommend Han and Allied to family and friends anytime! Sincerely Mary Troffa

5.0 completed on January 8, 2018

Reviewed by Travis M. for Han Chong

Levittown, PA
Han and his team took the time to and pride to assure I was getting the best service they could provide. I had doubts at time and every call and email I've received from Han stirred me into having positive thoughts and belief which lead me to become a home owner for the very first time if I had to do it all over again there is NO DOUBT I want to have Han in my corner the process went really quick due to the hard work he put in and he made it stressfree as possible

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by lameekam1 for Han Chong

The greatest thing I love about Han is right from the beginning he was straight forward and honest with my husband and I. He walked us through every step of the way in becoming first time home buyers. Whenever we needed answers he was a phone call or email away and he responded right away. He eased my mind when he heard that I was overwhelmed and having doubts. He got on the phone with me and walked me through any doubts I was having. He will always be the first person I recommend to anyone. Han will forever hold a special place in my heart, because of his hard work, kindness and determination my husband and I now watch our children enjoy not just their first house but their first HOME. I thank Han Chong so much from the bottom of my heart.

4.3 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Richard F. for Han Chong

Marshfield, MA
.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2017

Reviewed by Richard R. for Han Chong

West Haven, CT
Han's responses to my questions and needs were always rapid and knowledgeable. I found it very easy to work with him.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by ariunaa 1. for Han Chong

Han did an excellent job in assisting us in our refinance. He always answered our questions promptly and always updated us on the process. We would recommend him to all our friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by rrobohm for Han Chong

What impressed me about my re-finance experience with Han was his honesty in answering my questions and his immediate availability whenever I had a new question. I would have no hesitation in recommending him for anyone needing a mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2017

Reviewed by Anne L. for Han Chong

Raleigh, NC
Han was extremely helpful. We felt very comfortable through the process. Han did a great job communicating with us through each step and was always very available for answering our questions.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2017

Reviewed by Mundur N. for Han Chong

Springfield, VA
Ariunaa Springfield VA Han did an excellent job in assisting us in our refinance. He always answered our questions promptly and always updated us on the process. We would recommend him to all our friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Taejin K. for Han Chong

Langhorne, PA
he was quick and responsive to all of his duties and was a friendly adviser to us. he is a person who is proud of the company.we had a really good experience with his faithful work.we really appreciate him. great!!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by Brian C. for Han Chong

Lansdale, PA
He was very friendly, patient, knowledgeable. Would recommend to any one who is looking into getting a mortgage. He made the process less of a headache then it really is.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Han Chong

Oak Harbor, WA
This is the 2nd mortgage we have completed through Han. He walks you through the entire process and makes it easy. He works hard to ensure that you are getting the best interest rate available while keeping the costs down. He is a true professional and I will definitely use him again in the future. Chris

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by David J. for Han Chong

South Haven, MN
The details were easy to follow and we did close in a reasonable amount of time. We really wanted to get rid of the Mortgage Ins. - that was reworked and getting out of the mortgage with Wells Fargo was a big plus.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation