Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Han Chong

Brookhaven, PA
Han was very professional and helpful. All information was provided and explained in great detail and in a timely manner. I would highly recommended.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Cyndi C. for Han Chong

Brookhaven, PA
Han was in constant communication with me and my client keeping us updated on the entire process. When Going from a sale Settlement an hour before the purchase settlement, you worry about the funds being wired in time but Han made it happen!! My buyers were also pleasantly surprised to end up settling with a Lower Interest rate!! I would definitely recommend Han.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tyesha M. for Han Chong

Brookhaven, PA
Communication was outstanding! Han knew all requirements and expectations of his job and net them all. When we move (7-10 years from now) and if Han is still with the company, he will be the agent that we will trust for that next adventure. There was so much going on with the woman buying our home in regards to last minute changes and requests but Han and his fellow associates always did their best to ensure my husband and I were set up for success. You definitely have the BEST CHOICE with Han!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kyung A. for Han Chong

Palisades Park, NJ
He guided me from the beginning to the end and updating me with every little bit of info. EXCELLENT!!!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Roger W. for Han Chong

Aston, PA
He helped us get our mortgage and went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly. He really cares about his clients. I would recommend him to help others.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by RuthWigfield for Han Chong

Lender has been good so far. We haven’t been totally approved due to more documents. So far things have been good, just waiting now for final approval.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Han Chong

Swarthmore, PA
Han, took us step by step in obtaining the home we fell in love with. I have already referred him to friends. I am very grateful for the kindness and professionalism he showed toward us.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Martina M. for Han Chong

Han, took us step by step in obtaining the home we fell in love with. I have already referred him to friends. I am very grateful for the kindness and professionalism he showed toward us.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Don P. for Han Chong

Cherry Hill, NJ
Han made himself available to me at all times.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Han Chong

Jenkintown, PA
Han was very responsive and helpful. He helped us solved any problem as soon as it came up and knew exactly how to give us the best possible outcome from our somewhat complicated situation. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Khondeker M. for Han Chong

Harleysville, PA
Be more informative and tell people everything way before closing

4.5 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by JIllian T. for Han Chong

As a first time home buyer, I was very pleased working with Han. It is clear that he is extremely knowledgeable on mortgage processes and details. I appreciated the way he walked me through each step and was always available to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Han Chong

Han was extremely professional and helpful throughout this process. He was always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Biao Wu for Han Chong

West Hartford, CT
mr Han skows his kind manner with great.professional skill. very fast responded to the question and well tailored to get problem resolve. resourceful and creative to find best loan possible for my situation. His gteat patience.to explain difficult things and has approved his profound knowlage and great detail quidence in the loan application. it is my pleasure to have Mr . Han for my loan application. and it was sure a very great success loan application. i will strongly recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Doohee H. for Han Chong

Yardley, PA
very kind & honest. answering all my question when I need it.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Nathalie A. for Han Chong

Newark, NJ
Han was very polite and had a lot of patience for us. He explained everything in details to better help us with the process we were going through. Han is very trustworthy and it would be my pleasure to recommend him to all of my friends

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Han Chong

Jacksonville, FL
His services were on time and keep me informed from start to finish!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Marianne E. for Han Chong

Greenfield, MA
Very timely and always responsive. Calm manner, clear communication. Good stewardship! Helped all the way through the refinancing process,

5.0 completed on February 22, 2018

Reviewed by Trung V. for Han Chong

Tampa, FL
Han is very experience and helpful.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2018

Reviewed by Constance R. for Han Chong

Lancaster, PA
He was with me all the way answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel that I can call on him anytime

5.0 completed on January 21, 2018

Reviewed by Mary T. for Han Chong

Deer Park, NY
Han, Was extremely knowledgeable, always ready to answers any questions or concerns before and after work hours. His pleasant disposition and knowledge made this sometime uneasy experience a very pleasant one. I would recommend Han and Allied to family and friends anytime! Sincerely Mary Troffa

5.0 completed on January 8, 2018

Reviewed by Travis M. for Han Chong

Levittown, PA
Han and his team took the time to and pride to assure I was getting the best service they could provide. I had doubts at time and every call and email I've received from Han stirred me into having positive thoughts and belief which lead me to become a home owner for the very first time if I had to do it all over again there is NO DOUBT I want to have Han in my corner the process went really quick due to the hard work he put in and he made it stressfree as possible

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by lameekam1 for Han Chong

The greatest thing I love about Han is right from the beginning he was straight forward and honest with my husband and I. He walked us through every step of the way in becoming first time home buyers. Whenever we needed answers he was a phone call or email away and he responded right away. He eased my mind when he heard that I was overwhelmed and having doubts. He got on the phone with me and walked me through any doubts I was having. He will always be the first person I recommend to anyone. Han will forever hold a special place in my heart, because of his hard work, kindness and determination my husband and I now watch our children enjoy not just their first house but their first HOME. I thank Han Chong so much from the bottom of my heart.

4.3 completed on December 15, 2017

Reviewed by Richard F. for Han Chong

Marshfield, MA
.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2017

Reviewed by Richard R. for Han Chong

West Haven, CT
Han's responses to my questions and needs were always rapid and knowledgeable. I found it very easy to work with him.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation